her fall sweater

I knew fall was on it’s way, but it wasn’t until last week that I realized it was actually here!

I had been doing all of this knitting for our little one in the womb, while Piper was all grown out of all her cold weather clothing from last year! Oopsy! I had to remedy that problem post-haste I worked all of last week on a sweater that would be fit for the outdoors this fall and for the indoors this winter. Not only am I pleased with the outcome, but Piper gets the biggest smile on her face when I ask if she wants to wear her new sweater! Yay!

 

Sweater pattern is Cascade and can be found on Ravelry.com free!

6 thoughts on “her fall sweater

  1. the sweater is amazing! I would totally have you make me one if I had a little one 😉 and Piper looks adorable. she’s growing up to be quite the little lady.

Leave a Reply

