computer issues

Just to let everyone know, I have not left this blog intentionally blank. My computer is dead, as in, not holding a charge. I’ve tried a different cord, and that is not the problem. So, until we can get to Portland to bring our computer to be fixed at the mac store, blogging isn’t happening. Today I am posting from my parents computer which isn’t convenient.

 

(Thrifted Nine & Co. shoes $6.99 and baby Levis sneaks $1.99.)

 

Lately we / /

  • Have gone visiting Joe’s family in Kansas (photos forthcoming).
  • Have gone thrifting, yard-saling,  and antiquing (there will be more photos, but see my and Piper’s new shoes!?).
  • Are getting ready for a Memorial Day weekend – Friday, Saturday, Monday (we don’t work on Sunday) – yard sale. Please contact me on facebook for an address if you’re interested in coming.
  • Are planting herbs and veggies and plotting out my herb garden.
  • Are taking care of a teething baby who isn’t feeling or napping well this week.
  • Are cleaning, cleaning, cleaning!

So until We get our computer back, sorry for the lack of posting.

4 thoughts on “computer issues

  1. Love the shoes! I had wondered if all was ok with you, when you hadn’t posted in a while. Glad to know it is an issue of computer health and not people health! Hope you can get it sorted out soon!

    • thanks for the concern! so sweet 🙂

      I also hope it gets sorted out soon. Not just for blogging purposes, But Joe keeps his work and client info on there too!

Leave a Reply

