the husband hat

Like I said in a previous post, the husband has been after me to make him a knitted hat for a long time now. We picked a pattern out at least a year ago, and I said I would do it. He hasn’t pestered me about it. He’s watched me make things for myself and other people.

Sorry it took me so long to make this for you, honey. Thank you for being so patient!

Joe absolutely loves this hat (or so he tells me).

I think he looks rather dapper, myself, and I couldn’t resist posting so many of the photos!

I found the pattern for Joe’s hat free via Ravelry.com with an account. Sign up is totally free, and then click on the side bar here on the blog to add me as a friend!

3 thoughts on “the husband hat

    • haha, he actually was talking, teaching me some pointers on how to adjust the camera, when I took the photo.

Leave a Reply

