baby time!

You get 2 posts today to hold you over till Monday.

I promised my mother-in-law that I would have pictures of Piper up today for her to see. Enjoy!

Today she thought it would be a good idea to grab ahold of the rail to her pack and play and hoist herself up. She certainly loves to stand! Then she walked all the way around the crib on her own. She doesn’t want to crawl, but she certainly wants to walk…

She’s also been loving her tongue. She flicks it in and out like a lizard and smiles so big whiles she’s doing it, as if to say, “I know I’m being so silly.”

Can you tell she’s teething? Look at all the drool!

Joe isn’t so impressed by her daredevil moves of late.

2 thoughts on “baby time!

  1. Thank You so much! I love the pic where here little tongue is haning out! What a brave girl. Please give her a hug and kiss for me. Joe, sorry, I should have warned you this would happen. Wait till the all move away from you. uuugggh

Leave a Reply

