baby time!

I can’t stop taking pictures of my girl!

Her different faces melt me.

Last night I was on my hands and knees cleaning a spill on the floor right beside her highchair, and I felt her fingers softly in my hair. I looked up at her and she was looking down at me and giving me the biggest open-mouthed smile, and it completely reduced me to giggles.

Have you got Pinterest? I love some of the craft ideas they have there!

I made this tutu and leggings from tutorials I’ve pinned!

Having a daughter is one of the most fun things for me ever!

2 thoughts on “baby time!

Leave a Reply

